Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Steering Committee

Committee Member Department Phone Email
Henry Chango Mathematics 401-255-3496 hichango@ccri.edu
Jim Tull Social Sciences 401-941-2874 jtull@ccri.edu
Eric Siegel Social Sciences   esiegel@ccri.edu
Mike Urso English   mcurso@ccri.edu
Gerry Pineault Business Administration   gtpineault@ccri.edu
Tom Jones English    tdjones@ccri.edu
Paul Leclerc Social Sciences 401-886-4107 paleclerc@ccri.edu
Felix Fontes Computer Studies 401-575-0609 ffontes@ccri.edu

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Adjunct Faculty Association. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 1/7/13