Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Access Staff

Name Title Campus Phone Email
Tracy Karasinski Associate Dean (Acting) Knight, Room 1046 401.825.2305 tkarasinski@ccri.edu
Stephanie Cruz Associate Director / Warwick Counselor Knight, Room 1048 401.825.2238 scruz@ccri.edu
Jacqueline Manè Associate Director / Newport Counselor Newport, Room 141 401.851.1648 jjmane@ccri.edu
Heather Bryant Tutoring and Study Group Coordinator Flanagan, Room 3215 401.333.7292 hrbryant@ccri.edu
John Carl Cruz Lincoln Counselor Flanagan, Room 3218 401.333.7284 jccruz@ccri.edu
Monica Lee Lincoln Counselor Flanagan, Room 3618 401.333.7280 mlee1@ccri.edu
Zelma Murray Administrative Assistant Knight, Room 1054 401.825.2305 zimurraybar@ccri.edu
Gail Sidney Warwick Counselor Knight, Room 1052 401.825.2303 gssidney@ccri.edu
Cynthia Spruill Providence Counselor Liston, Room 1147 401.455.6084 cspruill@ccri.edu

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Access. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 7/9/13