Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Learning Spaces Committee Members

MEMBER DEPARTMENT CAMPUS EMAIL
Gary Bower Business Flanagan gbower@ccri.edu
Kathy Gazzola Dental Health Flanagan kgazzola@ccri.edu
Linda Richard
Co-Chair
IT Flanagan lrichard@ccri.edu
Kathy Blessing Library Flanagan kblessing@ccri.edu
Ann O'Leary English Liston aoleary@ccri.edu
Pam Hallene English Liston phallene@ccri.edu
Kay Johnson
Co-Chair
Computer Studies Knight kjohnson@ccri.edu
Bill Ferland Administration Knight wferland@ccri.edu
Cathy Tessier Enrollment Services Knight ctessier@ccri.edu
Johnathan Steele Cooperative education Flanagan jsteele@ccri.edu
Renee Gaboury Enrollment Services Flanagan rjgaboury@ccri.edu
Kim Crealey-Rouillier Rehab Health Newport krouillier@ccri.edu

Go to top of page


Last Updated: 1/27/11